Eighteen Collins Einhorn Farrell PC Attorneys Recognized by Super Lawyers


Collins Einhorn Farrell PC announced today that 15 of its attorneys have been named to the 2015 Michigan Super Lawyers list. An additional three attorneys from Collins Einhorn were named to the 2015 Michigan Rising Stars list.

Super Lawyers, a Thomson Reuters business, is a rating service of outstanding lawyers from more than 70 practice areas who have attained a high degree of peer recognition and professional achievement.

The following Collins Einhorn Farrell PC attorneys are included on the 2015 Michigan Super Lawyers list:

  • David C. Anderson
  • Theresa M. Asoklis
  • Donald D. Campbell
  • Timothy F. Casey
  • Trent B. Collier
  • Brian D. Einhorn
  • Clayton F. Farrell
  • Melissa E. Graves
  • Deborah A. Hebert
  • Janice G. Hildenbrand
  • Deborah A. Lujan
  • Kevin P. Moloughney
  • Noreen L. Slank
  • Michael J. Sullivan
  • Robert C. Tice

The following Collins Einhorn Farrell PC attorneys are included on the 2015 Rising Stars list:

  • Michael J. Cook
  • Patrick D. Crandell
  • Jason M. Renner

In addition, Noreen L. Slank and Deborah A. Hebert, have also been named to the Top 25: 2015 Women Business Michigan Super Lawyers list and the Top 50: 2015 Women Michigan Super Lawyers list.

“The firm is honored once again to have so many of our attorneys selected as Super Lawyers and Rising Stars,” said firm president Michael J. Sullivan. “Considering that nearly one half of our attorneys have been recognized for this significant achievement is a great illustration of the depth of talent that we have at Collins Einhorn.”

Have questions or looking for further information? Contact one of our attorneys.