Five Collins, Einhorn attorneys selected for inclusion in 2010 edition of “The Best Lawyers in America®”


Collins Einhorn attorneys Clay Farrell, Michael Sullivan, Theresa Asoklis, Donald Campbell and Noreen Slank have been selected by their peers for inclusion in the 2010 edition of “The Best Lawyers in America®.” Selection to “Best Lawyers” is based on an exhaustive and rigorous peer-review survey comprising more than 2.8 million confidential evaluations by the top attorneys in the country.

Have questions or looking for further information? Contact one of our attorneys.