August 8, 2009

Five Collins, Einhorn attorneys selected for inclusion in 2010 edition of “The Best Lawyers in America®”

Collins Einhorn attorneys Clay Farrell, Michael Sullivan, Theresa Asoklis, Donald Campbell and Noreen Slank have been selected by their peers for inclusion in the 2010 edition of “The Best Lawyers in America®.” Selection to “Best Lawyers” is based on an exhaustive and rigorous peer-review survey comprising more than 2.8 million confidential evaluations by the top…

Collins, Einhorn attorney David Anderson wins Products Liability case in Wayne County

David C. Anderson won a products liability case in Wayne County Circuit Court, on behalf of a large food distributor, by using DNA testing to prove that the alleged contamination came from the plaintiff’s wife.

Have questions or looking for further information? Contact one of our attorneys.