Collins Einhorn Congratulates Attorneys Listed in Detroit’s Best Lawyers 2012 Edition


Collins Einhorn congratulates our colleagues listed in the 2012 edition of Detroit’s Best Lawyers: Noreen L. Slank – Appellate Practice, Donald D. Campbell – Ethics and Professional Responsibility Law, Brian D. Einhorn and Michael J. Sullivan – Legal Malpractice Law, Clayton F. Farrell – Product Liability Litigation, and Theresa M. Asoklis and Michael J. Sullivan – Professional Malpractice Law.

Have questions or looking for further information? Contact one of our attorneys.