11 Collins Einhorn Farrell PC Attorneys Named to 2015 Best Lawyers in America List


Collins Einhorn Farrell PC is pleased to announce that 11 attorneys have been named to the 2015 edition of Best Lawyers in America©.

For over three decades, Best Lawyers® has been considered the definitive guide to legal excellence. Best Lawyers has since partnered with U.S. News®, the leading rankings publication in the U.S., to rank law firms in the United States. Because Best Lawyers is based on an extensive peer-review survey in which more than 52,000 leading attorneys cast almost 5.5 million votes on the legal abilities of other lawyers in their practice areas, and because lawyers are not permitted to pay any fee to participate, inclusion in Best Lawyers is considered a singular honor.

Collins Einhorn Farrell would like to congratulate the following attorneys selected in their respective fields to the 2015 Best Lawyers in America list:

David C. Anderson (Legal Malpractice Law – Defendants, Professional Malpractice Law – Defendants)

Theresa M. Asoklis (Professional Malpractice Law – Defendants)

Donald D. Campbell (Ethics and Professional Responsibility Law)

Timothy F. Casey (Insurance Law)

Brian D. Einhorn (Legal Malpractice Law – Defendants, Personal Injury Litigation – Defendants, Product Liability Litigation – Defendants, Professional Malpractice Law – Defendants)

Clayton F. Farrell (Product Liability Litigation – Defendants)

Deborah A. Hebert (Appellate Practice, Insurance Law)

Neil W. MacCallum (Product Liability Litigation – Defendants)

Noreen L. Slank (Appellate Practice, Insurance Law)

Michael J. Sullivan (Legal Malpractice Law – Defendants, Professional Malpractice Law – Defendants)

Robert C. Tice (Litigation – Labor and Employment)
Additionally, Theresa M. Asoklis received the distinction of being named Metro Detroit’s 2015 Lawyer of the Year by Best Lawyers for her work in Professional Malpractice Law – Defendants. This marks the fifth year in a row that a Collins Einhorn lawyer has been so honored.

Have questions or looking for further information? Contact one of our attorneys.