November 13, 2023

10 CEF Attorneys Named as DBusiness Top Lawyers 2024

  Collins Einhorn Farrell PC is pleased to announce that ten of our colleagues have been named to the 2024 “Top Lawyers” list by DBusiness magazine: David C. Anderson Legal Malpractice Law Joshua I. Arnkoff  Professional Malpractice Law Theresa M. Asoklis Legal Malpractice Law Donald D. Campbell Legal Malpractice Law Michael J. Cook  Appellate Law…

Have questions or looking for further information? Contact one of our attorneys.